4480
4,480 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
27 × 5 × 7
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4480 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4480
  • Cardinal: 4480 can be written as Four thousand, four hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.48 × 103
Factors of 4480
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4480 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4480/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4480 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4480/
Keywords: Divisors of 4480, math, Factors of 4480, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4480, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, four hundred eighty.